Ortssektionen

Sektion Präsident/-in E-Mail
Aarberg 

Rainer Külling
Bernstrasse 30
3270 Aarberg

rk@kuelling-consulting.ch
Aarwangen Kurt Bläuenstein
Friedhofstrasse 41
4912 Aarwangen

kblaeuenstein@hispeed.ch

 

Allmendingen

Stefan Kesselring
Thunstrasse 37
3112 Allmendingen

stefan.kesselring@gmx.ch
Bas de l'Orval Jacques Schnyder 
la Franay 7
2735 Malleray
schnyderjack@bluewin.ch
Bas Vallon René Léchot
Les Oeuches 6B
2534 Orvin
renelechot@gmail.com
Bellmund

Co-Präsidium

Matthias Gygax
Bielmatten 13
2564 Bellmund

Simone Wälti
Schatzacher 18
2564 Bellmund

 

 

matthias.gygax@sbb.ch

 

simone.waelti@bluewin.ch

Belp Patrick Müller
Burgfeld 30
3123 Belp
pmueller13@hotmail.com
Bern-Süd-West  Oliver Berger 
Pestalozzistrasse 27
3007 Bern

oliver.berger@hotmail.com

 

Bern-West

Co-Präsidium

Thomas Verasani
Bümplizstrasse 58E
3027 Bern

Yvonne Thomet-Maissen
Riedbachstrasse 350
3020 Bern

thomas@verasani.ch

 

 

yvonne.thomet@gmx.ch

Bern-Kirchenfeld / Brunnadern

Benjamin Spycher
Dunantstrasse 23
3006 Bern

b.spycher@gmail.com

Bern-Länggasse Thomas Brumann 
Bierhübeliweg 29
3012 Bern
brumann@bm-recht.ch
Bern-Nord 

Co-Präsidium

Nik Eugster
Schläflirain 5
3013 Bern

Felix Huber
Breitfeldstrasse 42
3014 Bern

 

mail@nikeugster.ch

 

felixhuber9@hotmail.com

 

Bern-Obstberg / Untere Altstadt

Frau
Chantal Perriard 
Vennerweg 5
3006 Bern

perriard@yahoo.com

 

 

Biel FDP

Reto Lindegger 
c/o lexcentral
Bahnhofstrasse 54
Postfach
2501 Biel/Bienne

Aktuarin: 

Inès Wendling 
Tiefenmattweg 36
2503 Biel/Bienne

lindegger@lexcentral.ch
 

 

 

 

i.wendling@hotmail.com

Bienne PLR  Michaël Leschot
Hölzliacker 6
2565 Jens
mleschot787@gmail.com
Bolligen  Urs Klaeger
Lutertalstrasse 39
3065 Bolligen
u.klaeger@bluewin.ch
Bremgarten Philip Michel 
Aeschenbrunnmattstrasse 47
3047 Bremgarten b. Bern
philip.michel@fdp3047.ch
Brienz Luca Wampfler
Lauenenstrasse 12
3855 Brienz 
luca.wampfler@gmail.com
Burgdorf

Elias Maier
Platanenstrasse 2
3400 Burgdorf

elias.maier@gmail.com
Büren a.A. Alex Grete
Solothurnstrasse 11A
3294 Büren a.A.

alex@grete.ch

 

Centre Vallon

Alain Röthlisberger
Les Chéseaux 1
2607 Cortébert

alain@suacasa.ch
Corgémont Raymond Cossavella 
Chemin de la Fornette 1
2606 Corgémont
raymond.cossavella@bluewin.ch
Couronne prévôtoise Virginie Heyer
Neufs Clos 86
2742 Perrefitte
virginie.heyer@hotmail.com
Courtelary

Jacques Misteli
rue des Coillards 8
2738 Court

 jacques.misteli@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

Erlach

Eveline Gugger Bruckdorfer
Im Städtchen 16
3235 Erlach
guggbruck@bluewin.ch
Ferenbalm Daniel Kummer
Biberenzelg 5
3206 Biberen
d.kummer@sensemail.ch
Grauholz Region Michael Krähenbühl
Moosstrasse 26 A
3302 Moosseedorf
michael.kraehenbuehl@proparis.ch
Grindelwald

Emanuel Schläppi
Guggenweg 12
3818 Grindelwald

maeni@bluewin.ch
Grossaffoltern Gabriel Caduff 
Frauchwilstrasse 2
3257 Grossaffoltern

gabriel.caduff@tensor-ingenius.ch

 

Grosshöchstetten

Marlène Schumacher
Rainweg 15
3506 Grosshöchstetten

mlysser@bluewin.ch
Heimberg

Roland Hügli
Eichenweg 16
3627 Heimberg

 roland.huegli@bluewin.ch

 

Herzogenbuchsee  Matthias Fricke
Unterstrasse 20
3360 Herzogenbuchsee
matthias.fricke@vitalmind-ag.ch
Hilterfingen Heinz Habegger
Wiesenweg 3
3626 Hünibach

h.habegger@water-excellence.ch

 

Huttwil  Therese Löffel
Heimstrasse 16
4950 Huttwil
th.loeffel@bluewin.ch
Ins Stefan Gertsch
Rötschmattenweg 8
3232 Ins
stefan.gertsch@autohausgertsch.ch
Interlaken Roger Bernhard Rüegger
Kanalpromenade 61
3800 Interlaken
rrueegger@msn.com
Ipsach

Bernhard Iseli
Wylerweg 9
2563 Ipsach

beis1@gmx.ch
Ittigen  Tetyana Miller 
Im Aespliz 9
3063 Ittigen
tanya.miller@bluewin.ch
Jegenstorf 

Sue Siegenthaler
Riedweg 18
3303 Jegenstorf

sue.siegenthaler@e-mail.ch
Kandertal Beat Schranz-Allenbach
Schlechtenboden 37
3722 Scharnachtal
info@cnc-fertigung.ch
Kehrsatz 

Louis Ernst
Talstrasse 56A
3122 Kehrsatz

 

louisernst@gmail.com

Kirchberg Region 

Peter Hügli
Korngasse 10
3422 Kirchberg

peter.huegli@aw-architekt.ch

 

Kirchlindach Ramon Kaltenrieder
Eichenweg 10
3037 Herrenschwanden
r.kaltenrieder@apotreuhand.ch
Krauchthal/Hettiswil Claude B. Sonnen
Wannentalweg 3
3326 Krauchthal
fdp.krauchthal@gmx.ch
Köniz

Erica Kobel-Itten
Strassweidweg 62
3147 Mittelhäusern

kobel.mittelhaeusern@bluewin.ch
La Neuveville / Plateau de Diesse Willy Sunier
chemin du Stand 11
2518 Nods
wsunier@bluewin.ch
Langenthal  Stefanie Barben-Kohler
Schützenstrasse 28
4900 Langenthal
stefanie.barben@gmail.com
Lauterbrunnental

Thomas Widmer
Auf dem Rain
3822 Lauterbrunnen

thomwid@gmail.com
Lengnau

Marcel Frattini
Bielstrasse 58
2543 Lengnau BE

 

marcel.frattini@frattini-bauleitungen.com
Lenk Susanne Brunner-Infanger
Glauistrasse 18
3775 Lenk i.S.
info@schindeldach.ch

 

Lyss-Busswil

Yannic Clerc
Sonnhalde 7
3250 Lyss

Barbara Hess
Oberfeldweg 10
3250 Lyss

yannic.clerc@bluewin.ch

 

 

barbara.hess@hermes-lyss.ch

Matten

Martin Althaus
Rütistrasse 10
3800 Matten b. Interlaken

ma@l2a.ch 
Meikirch Markus Ochsner
Bernstrasse 24
3045 Meikirch
markus.ochsner@acano.ch  
Meiringen-Haslital Ernst Kehrli 
Allmendstrasse 21
3860 Meiringen
e.kehrli@bluewin.ch
Mörigen Jan Edelmann
Unterdorfstrasse 16
2572 Mörigen

jan.edelmann@estv.admin.ch

 

Muri-Gümligen 

Adrian Kauth
Füllerichstrasse 42
3073 Gümligen

adrian@kauth.ch

 

Mühleberg

 

André Fasnacht
Trüllernrain 4
3205 Gümmenen

fdp.f@snacht.ch 

 

Münchenbuchsee  Georg Karlaganis
Buchenweg 7
3053 Münchenbuchsee
georg.karlaganis@bluewin.ch
Münsingen-Rubigen

Beat Schlumpf
Bärenmatte 13
3110 Münsingen

beat_schlumpf@bluewin.ch
Neuenegg-Laupen 

Co-Präsidium

Bettina Moser
Gillenauweg 23
3177 Laupen

Michael Beer 
Auf der Mauer 11
3176 Neuenegg

 

bettina.moser@fdp-laupen.ch

 

michael.beer@fdp-neuenegg.ch

Nidau FDP

Amélie Evard
Strandweg 12
2560 Nidau

amelie_evard@hotmail.com

 

Nidau PRR

Jean-Pierre Dutoit
Ulmenweg 1
2560 Nidau

jp.dutoit@evard.ch
Niederbipp  Hanspeter Born
Marktgasse 8
4704 Niederbipp

 

Niedersimmental

Mathias Siegenthaler
Oberdorfstrasse 14B
3752 Wimmis

mathias.siegenthaler@bluewin.ch

Oberbipp Michael Birchmeier
Sonnenweg 3
4538 Oberbipp
m.birchmeier@gmx.ch
Oberdiessbach

Co-Präsidium

Sandra Stalder
Amselweg 7
3672 Oberdiessbach

Yves Thomann
Lehn 152/PF 136
3674 Bleiken b. Oberdiessbach

 

schmidi1980@gmx.ch

 

yves@thomann.li

 

Oberes Emmental 

Co-Präsidium

Toni Liechti
Moosstrasse 14
3550 Langnau im Emmental

Daniela Schwarz
Eggiwilstrasse 61
3535 Schüpbach

 

t.liechti@elektro-liechti.ch

 

dschwarz@schwarz-geruestbau.ch

Oberhofen

Max Bühler
Kirchmätteliweg 1
3653 Oberhofen am Thunersee

Michel Plumez
Länggasse 4A 
3653 Oberhofen am Thunersee

Kurt Zuppinger
Burghaldenstrasse 11  
3653 Oberhofen am Thunersee

max.buehler@fdp-oberhofen.ch

 

michel.plumez@fdp-oberhofen.ch

 

 

kurt.zuppinger@fdp-oberhofen.ch

Ostermundigen Daniela Feller
Unterdorfstrasse 35
3072 Ostermundigen

danielafeller@hotmail.com

 

Pieterlen

Co-Präsidium

Walter Hächler
Alte Römerstrasse 17
2542 Pieterlen

Hansrudolf Sutter
Weissensteinweg 5
2542 Pieterlen

 

walterhaechler@yahoo.com

 

hansruedi.sutter@bluewin.ch

 

Port Kurt Sutter
Allmendsstrasse 26A
2562 Port

sutter_k@bluewin.ch

Reconvillier

Ervin Grünenwald
Chaudette 14
2732 Reconvilier

ervin.grunenwald@gmail.com
Riggisberg René Grimm
Werner-Abegg-Strasse 48
3132 Riggisberg
rene.grimm@bluewin.ch
Roggwil Andreas Schär
Höhenweg 33
4914 Roggwil
aschaer91@gmail.com
Romands de Berne et environ Yves Seydoux
Schosshaldenstrasse 22
3006 Bern
yves.seydoux@bluewin.ch
Rüschegg

Markus Hirschi
Gambach 198D
3153 Rüschegg

m-hirschi@bluewin.ch
Saanenland Philipp Bigler
Dorfstrasse 14
3792 Saanen

bighelm@bluewin.ch

Schwarzenburg

Walter Wenger
Wartgässli 10
3150 Schwarzenburg

w.wenger@bluewin.ch

 

Sonvilier Jean-Pierre Rérat
Derrière l'Eglise 17
2615 Sonvilier
jean-pierre.rerat@bluewin.ch
Spiez

Andrea Frost-Hirschi
Spiezbergstrasse 32
3700 Spiez

andrea.frost@bluewin.ch

 

St.-Imier Samuel da Silva
Passage de l'Esplanade 1
2610 St-Imier
samuel_da_silva@hotmail.com
Steffisburg

Co-Präsidium

Nicola Lombardi
Schwarzeneggstrasse 18
3612 Steffisburg

Oliver Dürr
Murtenstrasse 143 D
3008 Bern

 

nicolalombardi@bluewin.ch

 

oliver_duerr@hotmail.com

Stettlen-Deisswil

Peter Masciadri
Ferenbergstrasse 53E
3066 Stettlen

peter.masciadri@laupen.ch

 

Tavannes Patrick Buri
Rue du Chalet 16
2710 Tavannes
patrick@lanzjardin.ch
Thun  Mark van Wijk
Schorenstrasse 69B
3645 Gwatt
vanwijk@bluewin.ch
Thunstetten-Bützberg Pascal Hug
Aarwangenstrasse 13
4922 Bützberg

p.hug@hug-buetzberg.ch

 

Thurnen Beatrix Lüthi-Nyffenegger
Unteres Zihl 2
3127 Mühlethurnen
beatrix.luethi@bluewin.ch
Tramelan

Elvis Lehmann 
Les Prés Limenans 1
2720 Tramelan

Sébastien Wyss
Rue Chautenatte 31
2720 Tramelan

elvis@garagedulion.ch

 

 

sebastien.wyss@zurich.ch

FDP Twann, Tüscherz, Ligerz

Christian Künzler
Moos 1
2513 Twann

christian.kuenzler@kuenzlerpartners.ch
Täuffelen  Frank Helbling
Blütenweg 6
2575 Gerolfingen

frank.helbling@bluewin.ch

 

Uetendorf

Daniel Bommer
Sonnenrain 10
3661 Uetendorf

daniel.bommer@emchberger.ch
Unterseen  Rolf Hänni
Steindlerstrasse 67
3800 Unterseen
r.haenni@quicknet.ch
Utzenstorf Adrian Läng
Lindenstrasse 49
3427 Utzenstorf
fdp-utzenstorf@swissonline.ch
Vechigen

Heinz Jordi
Oberholzweg 12
3067 Boll

heinz.jordi@fdp-vechigen.ch
Wangen Urs Andres
Stöckenstrasse 4
3380 Wangen a.A.
urs.andres@bluewin.ch
Wattenwil Priska Liechti
Gässli 6
3665 Wattenwil
priska.liechti@bluewin.ch
Wichtrach  Heinz Gygax
Ammereweg 5
3114 Wichtrach
h.gygax@as-infolink.ch
Wiedlisbach Christine Steffen 
Im Winkel 3
4537 Wiedlisbach
ch.steffen@ggs.ch
Wilderswil Belinda Lehmann 
Kreuzimaadweg 22
3812 Wilderswil
b.lehmann_93@hotmail.com
Wohlen  Patrick Vogel
Weidweg 34
3032 Hinterkappelen
patrick.vogel@reflecta.ch
Worb  Daniel Stucki
Ballenbühlweg 40
3076 Worb
daniel.stucki@vtg.admin.ch
Wynigen Sommer Peter
Sonnhaldeweg 26
3472 Wynigen
p.sommer@kbb.bern.ch
Zollikofen Simon Maurer
Alpenstrasse 113
3052 Zollikofen
simon.maurer@gmail.com
Zweisimmen Müller Andreas
Altenriedstrasse 15
3770 Zweisimmen
mueller.res@hotmail.com